top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
M8

The M8 masterplan consists of three types of urban environments – a highly urbanized business quarter with included residential towers, a less dense “European” quarter and a green, de-ubanized sector – offering a diverse infrastructure to accommodate different demographics, engage a wider range of target audiences and realize the full economic potential of the area.

 

The organization of a network of public and private spaces come together in a whirlpool shape, pulling pedestrian flows and functional diversity together in the center of the newly developed area – a point of maximum public concentration. Boulevards and passageways throughout the site are united by this dynamic principle, reflections of which can be found in  the ground plan, the silhouette and facade solutions, uniting everything with a common idea.

 

A thoroughly developed network of cycling and other transport routes increases the accessibility and permeability of the M8 neighbourhood, seamlessly weaving the complex into a single urban fabric with the city as a whole. Public spaces of the M8 neighbourhood are organized at key nodes of these cycling and pedestrian routes connecting surrounding neighbourhoods to points of attraction within the new district, increasing the quality of life for residents and visitors of the city. 

 

Landscape solutions of the M8 project involve the formation of local green areas of different typology and scale. The main green artery of the M8 is a boulevard that runs through the entire territory and connects it to key parks and recreational spaces of Kazan.

location
Kazan
program
masterplan
status
concept
year
2021
client
site area
276 ha
building density
23 240 sq.m/ha
height
200 m
project participants
Ivan Grekov Elchin Akperov Pavel Lavrov Evgeniy Makarov Irina Malkina Nikita Nesterov Liana Paholkova Andrey Permyakov Nina Plutinskaya Konstantin Prokopchenko

top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
top
M8

Территория района M8 состоит из трех типов городской среды — общественно-деловой квартал с жилой функцией, европейский и дезурбанизированный кварталы, создающие разнообразную инфраструктуру, для разных категории горожан, повышая устойчивость района и раскрывая его экономический потенциал.

 

Организация сети общественных и приватных пространств формирует водовород, затягивая потоки и функциональное разнообразие в сердце нового района — точку максимального общественного сосредоточения. Бульвары и связи подчиняются единому принципу динамики. Формообразование распространяется на план, силуэт, пластику фасадов, объединяя все общей идеей.

 

Стратегия единой городской ткани предполагает создание сети вело-пешеходных и транспортных маршрутов, способствующих повышению доступности и проницаемости микрорайона М8. Окружающая инфраструктура будет связана с точками притяжения районного и городского уровней.

 

Ландшафтные решения проекта М8 подразумевают формирование локальных озелененных территорий разной типологии и масштаба. Главной зеленой артерией M8 служит бульвар, проходящий, через всю территорию микрорайона, связывает его с ключевыми парками и рекреационными пространствами Казани. Общественные пространства микрорайона M8 организуются в ключевых узлах вело-пешеходных связей.

место
казань
ТИП
мастер план
СТАДИЯ
концепция
ГОД
2021
ЗАКАЗЧИК
ПЛОЩАДЬ УЧАСТКА
276 га
плотность застройки
23 240 кв.м/га
ВЫСОТНОСТЬ
200 м
участники проекта
Греков Иван Акперов Эльчин Лавров Павел Макаров Евгений Малкина Ирина Нестеров Никита Пахолкова Лиана Пермяков Андрей Плютинская Нина Прокoпченко Константин